Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elisabeth

Elisabeth

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth
"Agent David Peters helped me so much not only did he make sure I understood the whole policy he made sure he gave me the best rate as well!"
Profile photo of Jameka Caffie

Jameka Caffie

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jameka Caffie
"Shirlinda @ Sonja Drake State Farm was exceptional to work with. She was professional and patient."
Profile photo of Aleshia Ponds

Aleshia Ponds

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleshia Ponds
"Hello My name is Aleshia Ponds and I have been associated with Mrs .Sonya Drake State Farm for a little over 3 years I encouraged my son Tay to get insurance because he needed it but tragically @ age of 22 he passed away but thanks to her he had already took care of his plan I reach out to Mrs.Drake see did he have insurance she assured me he did not only did she help with all necessary paperwork phone calls and any other matters need be handled she took care of it for me and it was a great experience to have someone with he expertise to be their for me and my family so if looking for insurance and then Sonya Drake State Farm is the lady for job"
Profile photo of Toot Borders

Toot Borders

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toot Borders
"Very courteous and no long wait time I would recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Kaneisha Murphy

Kaneisha Murphy

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaneisha Murphy
"My experience was great Sherlinda Day she awesome! She was patient, knowledgeable & detailed with the plan I chose. The overall customer service experience with having a live agent is slim to none; but she put that myth to rest! I thank you so much for all that she done with getting me the right plan @ the right price! Thanks again Sherlinda❗️"
Profile photo of Robin Martin

Robin Martin

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Martin
"Shirlinda was very professional and explained everything in detail. The process was quick, easy and to the point. She was able to quote me based off my financial ability and found the best fit policy for my children and I. We are happily covered! Thank you Shirlinda and thank you Sonya Drake- State Farm."
Profile photo of Shauntrice Ellis

Shauntrice Ellis

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shauntrice Ellis
"I was recently dropped by my insurance company of 13 years. I reached out to Sonya Drake-State Farm Insurance Agent for help, and David saved the day. He was very professional and patient. He listened and answered all my questions and provided me with everything that I needed at an affordable price."
Profile photo of A C

A C

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A C
"They are always professional, knowledgeable and kind"
Profile photo of Jarrett Hoover

Jarrett Hoover

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Hoover
"Unique was great she helped us get a quote and insurance set up in about 30 minutes for the entire process (at least 15 minutes of that could've been saved if I had all my paperwork ready on my end!) Thanks!"
Profile photo of Richard Cranium

Richard Cranium

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Cranium
"The staff at Sonya, Drake State Farm agency was extremely courteous and professional at handling my insurance needs. I would go back there anytime for additional coverage."
Profile photo of LaToya Simmons

LaToya Simmons

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaToya Simmons
"I had a great experience at Sonya Drake. David was amazing. He got me in and out without any issues. Please let them get you into some insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Lashaundra Clay

Lashaundra Clay

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lashaundra Clay
"I was very pleased with the knowledge and break down of my policy ..Sonya Drake did exceptionally job beyond me ..She was a great listener and has great customer service and took as much time with me to explain how having car insurance was important..Job well done"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Holloway

Elizabeth Holloway

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Holloway
"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I recently acquired insurance coverage through Sonya Drake State Farm Insurance, and I couldn't be more impressed. Sonya and her team (Shirlinda) provided exceptional service from start to finish. They took the time to understand my needs and found the perfect policy for me at a competitive rate. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and prompt communication made the entire process smooth and hassle-free. I feel confident knowing that I have Sonya Drake State Farm Insurance backing me up. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of insurance services. Nathaniel Holloway, Holloway Funeral Home, Alexander City, Alabama"
Profile photo of Paula Hutto

Paula Hutto

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Hutto
"We met Sonja Drake last year when we took ownership of a home in Banks, Alabama. Sonja and her agency are very professional and knowledgeable of the State Farm product. Over time, I have worked with an employee named Shirlinda and have found her to be very helpful with everything I have questions about. She Is an outstanding employee and very easy to talk too. I appreciate the ladies at this State Farm Insurance Agency and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance. I truly believe they would try to find you what you are looking for in a very professional manner. . . ."
Profile photo of kimileasha hamilton

kimileasha hamilton

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kimileasha hamilton
"She was really helpful and provided the best services"
Profile photo of Cathy Dawson

Cathy Dawson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Dawson
"Alexundria was SO helpful in getting us a “special events” addendum on short notice for our wedding venue. Her prompt response and courteous assistance was so appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Finney

Stephanie Finney

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Finney
"Shirlinda was great.Very knowledgeable about her job.."
Profile photo of Latasha Kendrick

Latasha Kendrick

December 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Latasha Kendrick
"The representative, Shan’Tray, was very professional and knowledgeable. She made my experience pleasant."
Profile photo of Tara Jackson

Tara Jackson

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Jackson
"Sonya and her team are AWESOME!!!!! Very professional group of ladies. I will continue my insurance needs with her and will recommend others to give her a try!!!!! In addition to your insurance needs, Sonya Drake State Farm also offers loan options(personal, auto, etc.)."
Profile photo of DeRon Merkerson

DeRon Merkerson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeRon Merkerson
"Ms. Shantray Fisher was able to write me a homeowner's policy for my home after a competitor abruptly dropped my policy for no viable reasoning. She wrote my policy right away and gave me more coverage than the competitor at a better rate. Thank you for your professionalism and help during such a stressful time."
Profile photo of Jasmine Brown

Jasmine Brown

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Brown
"Mrs SHAN’TRAY Baker was so helpful and made the process of me getting life and auto insurance very easy. I will be doing business with her in the near future."
Profile photo of Queen Larrie

Queen Larrie

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Queen Larrie
"This was a wonderful experience! This was my first time ever getting insurance on my own and I was getting extremely frustrated but Ms. Shirlinda made this such an easy process for me and I am so grateful!"
Profile photo of Roderick Wigfall

Roderick Wigfall

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roderick Wigfall
"I'm am very pleased with the assistance from Shan'Tray she was very courteous and helpful. Thanks."
Profile photo of Kerri Martin

Kerri Martin

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Martin
"Shillings murry was very helpful and very kind.. answered all of my questions"
Profile photo of Ariannah Lewis

Ariannah Lewis

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariannah Lewis
"Great representative Shirlinda! Made it an easy process! Thanks again"