Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of A C

A C

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A C
"They are always professional, knowledgeable and kind"
Profile photo of Jarrett Hoover

Jarrett Hoover

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Hoover
"Unique was great she helped us get a quote and insurance set up in about 30 minutes for the entire process (at least 15 minutes of that could've been saved if I had all my paperwork ready on my end!) Thanks!"
Profile photo of Richard Cranium

Richard Cranium

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Cranium
"The staff at Sonya, Drake State Farm agency was extremely courteous and professional at handling my insurance needs. I would go back there anytime for additional coverage."
Profile photo of LaToya Simmons

LaToya Simmons

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaToya Simmons
"I had a great experience at Sonya Drake. David was amazing. He got me in and out without any issues. Please let them get you into some insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Lashaundra Clay

Lashaundra Clay

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lashaundra Clay
"I was very pleased with the knowledge and break down of my policy ..Sonya Drake did exceptionally job beyond me ..She was a great listener and has great customer service and took as much time with me to explain how having car insurance was important..Job well done"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Holloway

Elizabeth Holloway

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Holloway
"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I recently acquired insurance coverage through Sonya Drake State Farm Insurance, and I couldn't be more impressed. Sonya and her team (Shirlinda) provided exceptional service from start to finish. They took the time to understand my needs and found the perfect policy for me at a competitive rate. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and prompt communication made the entire process smooth and hassle-free. I feel confident knowing that I have Sonya Drake State Farm Insurance backing me up. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of insurance services. Nathaniel Holloway, Holloway Funeral Home, Alexander City, Alabama"
Profile photo of Paula Hutto

Paula Hutto

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Hutto
"We met Sonja Drake last year when we took ownership of a home in Banks, Alabama. Sonja and her agency are very professional and knowledgeable of the State Farm product. Over time, I have worked with an employee named Shirlinda and have found her to be very helpful with everything I have questions about. She Is an outstanding employee and very easy to talk too. I appreciate the ladies at this State Farm Insurance Agency and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance. I truly believe they would try to find you what you are looking for in a very professional manner. . . ."
Profile photo of kimileasha hamilton

kimileasha hamilton

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kimileasha hamilton
"She was really helpful and provided the best services"
Profile photo of Cathy Dawson

Cathy Dawson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Dawson
"Alexundria was SO helpful in getting us a “special events” addendum on short notice for our wedding venue. Her prompt response and courteous assistance was so appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Finney

Stephanie Finney

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Finney
"Shirlinda was great.Very knowledgeable about her job.."
Profile photo of Latasha Kendrick

Latasha Kendrick

December 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Latasha Kendrick
"The representative, Shan’Tray, was very professional and knowledgeable. She made my experience pleasant."
Profile photo of Tara Jackson

Tara Jackson

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Jackson
"Sonya and her team are AWESOME!!!!! Very professional group of ladies. I will continue my insurance needs with her and will recommend others to give her a try!!!!! In addition to your insurance needs, Sonya Drake State Farm also offers loan options(personal, auto, etc.)."
Profile photo of DeRon Merkerson

DeRon Merkerson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeRon Merkerson
"Ms. Shantray Fisher was able to write me a homeowner's policy for my home after a competitor abruptly dropped my policy for no viable reasoning. She wrote my policy right away and gave me more coverage than the competitor at a better rate. Thank you for your professionalism and help during such a stressful time."
Profile photo of Jasmine Brown

Jasmine Brown

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Brown
"Mrs SHAN’TRAY Baker was so helpful and made the process of me getting life and auto insurance very easy. I will be doing business with her in the near future."
Profile photo of Queen Larrie

Queen Larrie

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Queen Larrie
"This was a wonderful experience! This was my first time ever getting insurance on my own and I was getting extremely frustrated but Ms. Shirlinda made this such an easy process for me and I am so grateful!"
Profile photo of Roderick Wigfall

Roderick Wigfall

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roderick Wigfall
"I'm am very pleased with the assistance from Shan'Tray she was very courteous and helpful. Thanks."
Profile photo of Kerri Martin

Kerri Martin

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Martin
"Shillings murry was very helpful and very kind.. answered all of my questions"
Profile photo of Ariannah Lewis

Ariannah Lewis

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariannah Lewis
"Great representative Shirlinda! Made it an easy process! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Theresa Brown

Theresa Brown

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Brown
"She was super helpful and nice. Knows how to save me money. Love saving money lol."
Profile photo of Dominique Lee

Dominique Lee

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Lee
"I applied online for a quote and instantly received a call from Mrs. Shirlinda. She was very understanding and helpful. She provided me with great rates and helped me tremendously. Once I visited the office she provided me with a quote $51 less than what I was originally paying. I am so grateful and happy. I highly recommend StateFarm to any and everyone looking for lower rates."
Profile photo of LnT Sturdivant

LnT Sturdivant

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LnT Sturdivant
"Shan'Tray helped me today with an auto insurance quote and shared other options with me as well. I was able to sign up for the auto coverage that I needed, set up electronic payments and receive all of my documents while on the telephone with her. Her kindness, patience, and the thoroughness was warming and Greatly Appreciated. Thank you Shan'Tray. God's Continued Blessings on you."
Profile photo of D Council

D Council

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Council
"Shirlinda was very nice and so helpful, we finished everything in a very short time and she followed up with me later after sending all the new insurance information to our mortgage company, I really like being able to talk in person instead of talking on machines. Thanks"
Profile photo of trish exploring

trish exploring

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by trish exploring
"Shirlinda Murray is AWESOME and very HELPFUL! Great phone etiquette which is something I wasn't expecting because you never get it these days."
Profile photo of Tiffany Scott

Tiffany Scott

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Scott
"Mrs. Murry was great! She explained everything to me and give me a great deal on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Rob Vilardi

Rob Vilardi

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Vilardi
"Shirlinda was fantastic. She got the coverage we needed at a great rate. Very kind and professional. Repeat customer."